I did 10 mins on the treadmill, then 4 mins on the cross trainer (because it killed lol) then 4 mins on the rower and I felt sick and dizzy. Why and how can I stop this?? I didnt previosuly do any excercise at all!
Read More About 1st day at the gym - not good?
Read More About 1st day at the gym - not good?
No comments:
Post a Comment